We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

CH028: Hoax Hunters "Clickbait"

by Hoax Hunters

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

    You own this


  • Hoax Hunters 2013-2018
    Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    New 26 track CD compiling six Hoax Hunters releases plus a bonus song.

    Cover photo by Jake Cunningham. Package and live photos by Jacin Buchanan and Melissa Koch.

    On this release Hoax Hunters are: PJ Sykes, Ben Nicastro, Greg Garner, Catriona Sturton, Lance Koehler, Jeff Roop, The PerSisters, Marty Key, Anousheh, James O'Neill, Tim Falen, and Dave Watkins.

    Includes unlimited streaming of CH028: Hoax Hunters "Clickbait" via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out

Transparency 02:38
Clickbait 01:02
Breakthrough 05:22


Arranged & Performed by:
Ben Nicastro, Greg Garner, and PJ Sykes
July 31st - August 2nd 2015

Recorded & Mixed by
Allen Bergendahl at Scott's Addition Sound
Richmond, VA

Mastered by
Josh Quarles at Q Sound
Richmond, VA

All songs by PJ Sykes except for "Pictures of Rhythm" by Ben Nicastro

Band portrait by Melissa Koch


released October 16, 2015

guitars, vocals, layout: PJ Sykes

drums, cover photo, insert photos, backing vocals: Greg Garner

bass, vocals, guitar solo on "Breakthrough": Ben Nicastro


all rights reserved



Cherub Records Richmond, Virginia

Cherub Records was founded in 2001 by PJ Sykes.

contact / help

Contact Cherub Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account