CH006: A New Dawn Fades "7 Minute Epic"

by A New Dawn Fades

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Recorded by the band on a cassette four track at the Knights of Columbus Hall in Forest, VA on 03/09+10/2002 and finished at Cherub Studios on 03/17/2002

    Nathan McGlothlin: drums
    PJ Sykes: guitar, bass, keys

    This recording was intended to be a promotional demo to help book shows. It has been OOP since early 2003.

    The artwork was inspired by the Sub Pop singles club series and was packaged in a Ziploc sandwich bag measuring 6 1/2 inches by 6 1/2 inches.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

    You own this


Woodbine 02:31


released March 30, 2002

A New Dawn Fades:
PJ Sykes - guitar, bass, keys
Nathan McGlothlin - drums


all rights reserved



Cherub Records Richmond, Virginia

Cherub Records was founded in 2001 by PJ Sykes.

contact / help

Contact Cherub Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account